Teaching Staff

Name e-Mail Address
A
Thad Apel  Thad_Apel@hboe.org
B
Brett Bauer Brett_Bauer@hboe.org
Matt Beatty Matt_Beatty@hboe.org
Christie Bice Christina_Bice@hboe.org
Doug Biddinger Doug_Biddinger@hboe.org
Randy Bletz Randy_Bletz@hboe.org
Bonnie Bloom Bonnie_Bloom@hboe.org
Lisa Braun Lisa_Braun@hboe.org
Heidi Burke Heidi_Burke@hboe.org
C
Lauren Cadwallader Lauren_Cadwallader@hboe.org
Emily Campbell Emily_Campbell@hboe.org
Betty Cameron Betty_Cameron@hboe.org
Erin Canlas Erin_Canlas@hboe.org
LeeAnn Cannistra LeeAnn_Cannistra@hboe.org
Michael Carney Mike_Carney@hboe.org
Janet Chapman Janet_Chapman@hboe.org
Stacey Ciancio Stacey_Ciancio@hboe.org
Steve Clark Steve_Clark@hboe.org
Bill Clarke Bill_Clarke@hboe.org
Jennifer Cooper Jennifer_Cooper@hboe.org
Trace Crawford Trace_Crawford@hboe.org
Nick Crowther Nicholas_Crowther@hboe.org
D
Steve DeDent Steve_Dedent@hboe.org
Chuck DeRee Chuck_DeRee@hboe.org
John DiBlasio John_DiBlasio@hboe.org
Scott Dietrich Scott_Dietrich@hboe.org
Dominic DiSabato Dominic_DiSabato@hboe.org
Kevin Donahue Kevin_Donahue@hboe.org
Karen Downard Karen_Downard@hboe.org
E
Jared Emery Jared_Emery@hboe.org
F
Bradley Fout Bradley_Fout@hboe.org
Joel Frymier Joel_Frymier@hboe.org
G
Daniel Gerdeman Daniel_Gerdeman@hboe.org
Julie Goodman Julie_Goodman@hboe.org
H
Dave Handshue Dave_Handshue@hboe.org
Todd Heinlen Todd_Heinlen@hboe.org
Rusty Herring Rusty_Herring@hboe.org
Roseanne Hetterscheidt Roseanne_Hetterscheidt@hboe.org
Caitlin Holland Caitlin_Holland@hboe.org
Sabine Homsi Sabine_Homsi@hboe.org
Mara Hoover Mara_Hoover@hboe.org
Jon Horn Jon_Horn@hboe.org
Elizabeth Hummel Elizabeth_Hummel@hboe.org
Kelly Hummell Kelly_Hummell@hboe.org
J
Linna Jordan Linna_Jordan@hboe.org
K
Charles Kattenhorn Charles_Kattenhorn@hboe.org
Chelsea Keller Chelsea_Keller@hboe.org
Greg Kembitzky Greg_Kembitzky@hboe.org
Tricia Kershner Tricia_Kershner@hboe.org
Bill Kuch William_Kuch@hboe.org
L
Bryan Leonard Bryan_Leonard@hboe.org
Donald Ley Donald_Ley@hboe.org
Lindsay Limbacher Lindsay_Limbacher@hboe.org
Kevin Logsdon Kevin_Logsdon@hboe.org
Liz Lucas Liz_Lucas@hboe.org
M
Tony Maite Tony_Maite@hboe.org
Shawn Malone Shawn_Malone@hboe.org
Lexi Marshall Lexi_Marshall@hboe.org
Brad McKinley Brad_McKinley@hboe.org
Brett A. Miller Brett_A._Miller@hboe.org
Norma Miller Norma_Miller@hboe.org
Janet Monseur-Durr Janet_Monseur-Durr@hboe.org
Donna Moss Donna_Moss@hboe.org
N
Randy Nutter Randy_Nutter@hboe.org
O
Daniel Owens Daniel_Owens@hboe.org
P
Laura Penzone Laura_Penzone@hboe.org
Jill Perkey Jill_Perkey@hboe.org
Jill Pettibone Jill_Pettibone@hboe.org
Lexi Pickard Alexis_Pickard@hboe.org
Eric Pressler Eric_Pressler@hboe.org
R
Adam Rachuba Adam_Rachuba@hboe.org
Angie Rader Angie_Rader@hboe.org
Rob Ransom Rob_Ransom@hboe.org
Dan Reese Dan_Reese@hboe.org
Patty Reuther Patty_Reuther@hboe.org
Thad Ricker Thad_Ricker@hboe.org
S
Pat Schlecht Pat_Schlecht@hboe.org
Lisa Shepard Lisa_Shepard@hboe.org
Laura Shick Laura_Shick@hboe.org
Mark Sholl Mark_Sholl@hboe.org
Alice Short Alice_Short@hboe.org
Chris Smith Chris_Smith@hboe.org
Jim A. Smith JimA_Smith@hboe.org
Lauren Smith Lauren_Smith@hboe.org
Maxwell Snyderman Maxwell_Snyderman@hboe.org
Katie Speakman Katie_Speakman@hboe.org
Susan Steiner Susan_Steiner@hboe.org
Sam Stille Samuel_Stille@hboe.org
Jim Stimmel Jim_Stimmel@hboe.org
Natalie Strawser Natalie_Strawser@hboe.org
T
Joy Taylor Joy_Taylor@hboe.org
Richard Taylor Richard_Taylor@hboe.org
Cathy Tebay Cathy_Tebay@hboe.org
Tiffany Thomas Tiffany_Thomas@hboe.org
U
Kara Urbanek Kara_Urbanek@hboe.org
V
Chris VanArsdale Chris_VanArsdale@hboe.org
Erin Vance Erin_Vance@hboe.org
Nicholas Van Dyne Nicholas_VanDyne@hboe.org
Lane Vanderhule Lane_Vanderhule@hboe.org
Mary Vonck Mary_Vonck@hboe.org
W
Amy Walker Amy_Walker@hboe.org
Daniel Walkinshaw Daniel_Walkinshaw@hboe.org
Steven Watts Steven_Watts@hboe.org
Jim Weber James_Weber@hboe.org
Anne Weiant Anne_Weiant@hboe.org
Doug Weygandt Doug_Weygandt@hboe.org
Brian White Brian_White@hboe.org
Lindsay Wilkins Lindsay_Wilkins@hboe.org
Dotty Willis Dorothy_Willis@hboe.org
Emily Wilson Emily_Wilson@hboe.org
Robert Winland Robert_Winland@hboe.org
Y
Alycia Yates Alycia_Yates@hboe.org